Board of Directors

Keith Graham, Founder and Chairman of the Board
Denetrice Graham, Co-Founder and Vice-Chair
Dr. Lawrence Scott, Executive Director
Lamondi Fields, Education Director
Tonia Johnson, Finance Director
Carl Banks, Assistant Finance Director
Dr. Tonia Baldwin, Assistant Education Director
Jana Irons, Executive Secretary
Marisa Perez-Diaz, Member at Large
Janelle Mundine, Community Outreach Liaison, Parliamentarian